Rider Lists

Provisional Rider List - SPRINT

Jamie Alexander Team Azur
Louis Benson Black Line
Luc Best Black Line
Tom Boulton Ses Racing
Luke Burton Cotswold Veldrijden
Sophie Capewell Team Terminator
Amelia Coombes VC Londres
Daniel Cooper Team Terminator
Joseph Corkerton Black Line
Ewan Davies Pedalsport Cycling Club
Joshua Dunham VC St Raphael
Alistair Fielding Black Line
Jeremy Franks City of Edinburgh RC
Ben Friend Clarence Whls CC
Stijn Geluk NLD
Albin Geneix Ses Racing
Mathew Gray VC Londres
James Gray VC Londres
Caleb Hill Brooks Cycles - cronshaw coaching
Georgia Hilleard Wolverhampton Whls
Alex Jolliffe Team Terminator
Andrew Leveton Ses Racing
Karoly Markos Black Line
Gary Matthews Black Line
Niall Monks Langdale Lightweights
Rory Oliver Black Line
Richard Pepper Black Line
Atiba Quildan Ses Racing
Blaine Ridge-Davis Peckham Challengers BMX Club
Alex Spratt Black Line
Kallum Stewart Black Line
Lewis Stewart Glasgow Cycle Team
Arthur Taggart Sportcity Velo
Hamish Turnbull Speedflex Race Team
Paul Turner PMR
Drew Walker Welwyn Wheelers CC
Thomas White Harry Middleton Cycling Club
Matthew Whiting Black Line

Provisional Rider List - WOMEN'S ENDURANCE

Yewande Adesida Velociposse
Michelle Arthurs-Brennan Norwood Paragon CC
Elynor Backstedt Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
Catherine Coley VC Londres
Autumn Collins Torelli-Kuota-Brother
Lesley Courtney Verulam CC
Abbie Dentus Team Breeze
Rosina Digne-Malcolm Velociposse
Anna Docherty Liv Cycling Club - Halo Cycles
Josie Griffin Cycle Team OnForm 
Lucie Hogger Velociposse
Rachel Jary Boompods EDCO NRG
Chloe Jones Team 22
Emily Knight Project 51
Niki Kovacs Brixton Cycles Club
Emily Larwood Sportcity Velo
Heather Rankin Dulwich Paragon CC
Ellie Russell Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
Eeva Sarlin Velociposse
Joanna Smith Thanet RC Race Team
Helen Stacey Brixton Cycles Club
Sarah Walker Boompods EDCO NRG
Sarah Walsh Bonito Squadra Corse
Kate Wootton Cycle Team OnForm 

Provisional Rider List - MENS' ENDURANCE 

Sam Alison VC St Raphael
Stephen Aslin Twickenham CC
Buauna Ball Cycle Team OnForm 
Chris Bodell Full Gas Racing Team
Paul Bold Full Gas Racing Team
David Brearley Squadra RT
Dave Buck CC London
Ashley Burrows  
Martin Canes Chateau Impney 
Adam Duggleby Vive Le Velo
Christopher Durham Lincsquad (Quadrathlon Club)
Jason Fitchew Ford Cycling Club
Cameron Fraser Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
Oliver Hambrey  
Luke Hardman Chateau Impney 
Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
Finn Harrod Cyclism Cycling
David Kettle Dulwich Paragon CC
Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
Laurence Lisher Green Arrow CRT
Frank Longstaff Richardsons-Trek RT
Martin Lonie Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
Louis Lord VC Londres
John McClelland Bush Healthcare CRT
Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
Craig McLean Nuun-Sigma Sports-London
Rob Milnes Thanet RC Race Team
Richard Mondszein WORX Factory Racing
Greg Moss Dulwich Paragon CC
Michael Mottram Morvelo Basso RT 
Alan Newman PRTZ
Andrew Newton-Rae Full Gas Racing Team
Trevor Ormes Rapha Cycling Club
Nathan Parnell Dulwich Paragon CC
Joseph Perkins Leisure Lakes Bikes.com
Andrew Perrin Full Gas Racing Team
Paul Roberts Lea Valley CC
Lee Rowe Team Terminator
Alistair Rutherford Secret-Training.cc
Andrew Sanders MG Cycling Team 
Ryan Savage Crest Cycling Club
Tom Simpson Brixton Cycles Club
David Smith East London Velo
Paul Stewart Team V-Sprint Racing
Aaron Stone Cycle Team OnForm 
Jaco van Gass Para-T
Mattia Viel Holdsworth Pro Racing
Adrian Ward Team Terminator
Tom Ward Langdale Lightweights
Joseph White Derby Mercury RC
Sidney Wilson Derby Mercury RC
Jake Womersley Holdsworth Pro Racing

Additional Racing

Riders travelling to London for this event may be interested in our SPRING RUMBLE which is taking place at Lee Valley on Saturday 31st March, the day after Good Friday.  This includes National B and Regional B categorised Circuit Races and open to experienced E1234 men.


  • Race 1 - 4th Cat Men (Regional C+, 40mins)
  • Race 2 - 3rd Cat Men (Regional B, 40mins)
  • Race 3 - E12 Cat Men (National B, 60mins)


Entries are currently open and we recommend pre-entry as spaces on the day cannot be guaranteed.


Event details can be found at https://www.fullgascycling.co.uk/circuit-racing/spring-rumble/

Print Print | Sitemap
© Full Gas Cycling